On Wednesday evening we were pleased to welcome Father Patrick again to chair our AGM.

Three members are leaving 
the committee this year:- Julie, Kate and Carolyn.  Ann presented Kate and Carolyn with flowers to show our appreciation for their commitment to the group over many years – I’m sure they will be back on the committee again in the not too distant future! Julie was unable to join us but Ann will deliver flowers to her later. Cathy Head, Ann George and Val Revell were then voted onto the committee – welcome to them!